If you make your profile private, all your current followers and feed row history will be removed.
No one will be able to find or follow you via the search interface while you are set to private. This will also remove all of your row history from the feed. If you choose to turn sharing back on, only new workouts after that point will be shared.
You can also change this setting from the Profile tab on the Hydrow rower.
- Tap the Home tab in the bottom of the app.
- Tap your user icon in the upper right.
- Scroll to the Privacy section.
- Toggle Share my workouts to Off.